Advantages and disadvantages of education system?

Recently, it was observed, some of countries have a new system about education this system depended on creating gap a year between finishing school and starting the new university. what do you expect about advantage and disadvantage for this gap? First and foremost, the most significant merit of taking sabbatical before starting university to decide their real passion and to help them in building their personality, and self-reliance; The gap year is a common practice in the UK and U. S. , generally markedly this year is different from their regular life. For instance, data from Harvard University, 2010, pointed out that drop-out rate from university courses is around 10 percent less in those children who chose the course after taking a “gap year” in comparison to those who headed straight to university after the high school. in addition to, this student can decide their interesting; and now, they can realize what does the market need? , and they work to improve their –self As every garden has weeds, similarly a gap year also has a downside. The students may find it difficult to get back to study. For instance, a 2010 report from Florida University revealed that 1 in 100 students, who take “Gap-year” never, go for advanced studies and struggle throughout their life to make the ends meet because of being unskilled. Furthermore they pursue to improve their self; however, their involvement in life forgot the real goal of completing their university studies. So if the student does not create well plan, it may end up as a wasted year. the last but not least, the gap year has a lot of advantages provided it is planned well, and The student must define his priorities and put the real goal in front of him, and he uses this experience in order to achieve the maximum benefit from it.