Post pandemic Corona has brought life to standstill. Among the many segments suffered, Education field is severely hit where time is the essence. Right from schools, colleges and universities the examination process and admission procedures have become more complicated. What are your suggestions to streamline this segment?

Post covid-19, the world will be a different place. There will be visible changes across a range of behaviours, from shopping and eating out to travel. Understandably, the impact of the pandemic has already been felt on education sector too. It is reasonable to assume that this impact will be here to stay for a fairly long time. This pandemic is clearly a sign of changing times and human behaviour. It is also an event that has given rise to push to digitalization of businesses, especially in the education sector. We have to prepare ourselves to bring the best of online education into the classrooms - a blended learning approach - and in the process, offer the students a powerful learning experience, who lacked good education or quality resource access. In blended learning the classroom will be supplemented by online coursework. This way, students may be required to physically attend classes on fewer days and will be free to study at their own pace. This will also give them adequate time to assimilate information. At the same time all the teachers will have to be trained for online teaching as well. This will go a long way to ensure that they are comfortable with technology and will be able to seamlessly switch between online and offline modes of teaching the curriculum. And above all, teachers will feel empowered to deliver a more impactful lecture than before. In conclusion, this essay highlighted that technology will play a major role as and when schools, coaching centres and other educational institutions open up after Covid-19, the new social distancing rules will necessarily change the existing ways of imparting education.