Should Governments Spend Money on Railways Rather than Roads?

Government should spend more money on railways because of inhabitand mostly like to travel in train than road transport. I agree that statement now i explain my statement. Road transport gives many advantages for people exspecially in rural areas because they do not get any struggle to travell in road transport it was very convinent for any age and any kind of people. However goverment should spend more money for railway transport because of most of the people like to speed travelling they like to reach office and schools at early No long metrotrains very helpful for that kind of purpose and vital thinking to develope the railway transport is to reduce the traffic problem. it is main way to reduce traffic tension for people. metro train ticket price is not expensive so it abatale for all the people. To using train transport better to avoid many accident. people do not get any struggle for travelling in the peak time. In long travell like 12 hours travelling train transport is the better opstion for older people and pregent ladies. some of the time road transport it get risk at night travelling. so most of the people give the first preference in train travelling. In conclusion i agree that above reason for railway transport so goverment should spend more money for railway transport.