Should government invest to railways or road?

Nowadays, when everyone needs to travel, and commute to work, the government‘s support of transportation is a crucial. One of the main ways of travelling includes trains and cars, and it means the necessity to an invest money into development of the transport. I think that the future belongs to trains, and I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. Most of the population see the driving much more comfortable and flexible than using buses or trains, however, we can observe also negative effects and disadvantages. Everybody own a car, and very often not only one. As a result, a car industry is growing, and it means an increasing air pollution and utilization of nonrenewable sources. On the other hand, the solution is right on hand because the trains have many advantages, and by endorsing constructions of railways we can pursue people to start using the trains rather than cars. If we do not count benefits of environmental impact, we can see positives in speed of transportation or an extra time for our activities during travelling. In these days, it is obvious that an infrastructure of railways is insufficient, and does not cover all necessary location for many individuals. After that, the people tend to use cars for their trips, and do not even considering the option of train. To conclude. I strongly believe that the trains are our future and we can diminish environmental impact of cars. One of the solutions is built up more railways than roads, and hope that the humankind will choose wisely.