Arts agains science in the modern life

Art nowadays is not as an essential part of culture as it was before. And obviously there are many reasons why. Societies are always changing their interests and priorities, and I think each year they change more. For example in 2020 and 2021, due to the pandemic our lives had a complete radical turn, which I will consider an important factor to change our interests. Another cause I think is the most common one, is that thanks to technology and science we always get what we want quickly and easily, so we become more lazy and prefer to stay in our comfort zone. And in order to continue in our comfort zone, obviously we have to always have technology and science close to us. That is why most of humanity is focused on those areas. In the case of business I think we are also putting part of our attention in this area because in this world the only thing that we think of is money, and what better area than this one to make money fast and also continue producing it. In my opinion, to make people love art again is to always mention it on social media or networks, provide attractive information that catches everyone's attention regardless of age, and convince them that it is important and also interesting, so that it is society itself who begins to spread that idea, so much so that one day it will be as essential as it was. Also creating a culture for people and teaching them to understand and appreciate the value of art.