Should foreign language be added as an subject in school?

Learning other languages is very significant and beneficial especially in globel village that the word has become over recent decades. Nowadays most of the people in speaking different languages. Therefore, I believe that foreign language should be in all school curricula, even if a few students find it difficult to learn. To begin with, there are various advantages of learning western language. fistly, increasing the area of exporations through learning. Moreover, language also developing skills as well as communication also. It also provide cultural awareness and global citizenship by overcoming language barriers. Further more, learning another language also helpful for build up confidence in the childre. In addition, it is also helping individuals for understanding global language. It also offer certain kinds of career opportunities. The education system of India in which all school pupils have to learn English language right from primary school. Besides, the quality of education system is enhanced by studing foreign language in institutions. Learning languages is beneficial to increase person's brain power too. To conclude, I think being exposed to other cultures and improving their communication skills also.