Researchers believe that the environment is significant for mentally and physically health. there is reason and method to improve this circumstance.

On the other hand. People like their live without nature. Firstly there is reason don't wanna care to the nature. Some humans are busy with different jobs. They are creating new factories. It is really harmful and effectively. Secondly more adults strongly believe that caring for environment is extra profession because they cannot earn by it. Usually for humans cannot get some income but without it nothing will be in the world. Finally people should know about nature exactly. If people know they wanna care which helpful for their health. On the other hand. The government should give the new obligation which had better about nature. For example humans will know what is nature. After that they will nurse it. What's more the government had better make good payment. Namely if people plant trees. They should pay money for each trees. In conclusion I strongly believe that scientists will explain it. People can broaden the environment.