Crime has been increasing day by day. it has become more violent. discuss both views

The importance of crime are increasing day by day. They are totally violent. india is diverse country but there are lots of crime which is increasing day by day people do something to stop crime in india they can easily do the things with in good or a best way which is beneficial for all the I know that I have seen so many times that crimes can be stop in india whether they can do anything to stop them but they are not listen to them in any time. On one hand side crime should be increased day by day that one best reduce them equally or in a positive way which is good one for them. People are supporting that crime which cannot be solved in one way they just use another way to solve crime is going on own just emidetaly stop the people or whether they can call the police among of them people just making the video and uploading on the internet which is not good one for them. On second hand side they do not support the people who are doing the crime that not good for them. They complaint the police can easily stop the crime from india with the help of pushinment which is one of good. In conclusion disscuss my opinion in my up coming opinion in it.