It is claimed that the extinction can't not be eliminated as it is a part of natural process thus human shouldn't interrupt the play.

It is claimed that the extinction can't not be eliminated as it is a part of natural process thus human shouldn't interrupt the play. However, I believe that not all the disappearing of any kind is beneficial for environment and human kind. Then the reasons why we support an extinction should be considered carefully. First of all, the Earth has suffering through billions of years and at the very first day of life, living creatures was created and underwent natural collection where many of them was eliminated and only the most suitable survived. This process is unstoppable and continues until our era so it's completely common when a live comes to its end and even in terms of species as that what the mother of nature wants. Dinosaur is a perfect example for this case because those enormous reptiles's extinction culprits was an asteroid impacted into the Earth surface following with years of volcano eruptions waves, totally a natural disaster. Furthermore, their death then became the base for next life generation. In the other hands, an end of a creature nowadays is caused by many reasons and mainly of them is because of human activities that affect badly to the environment. Some of the action such as factories running, manufacturing, building, firing the forest, . . . contribute into climate change, threaten inhabitants nearby. The lost of living land and changes in temperature make many of species going to the edge of extinct an imbalance the natural. In this term, it's clearly not the Earth that ends these animals lives but human. Moreover, this phenomenon is extremely dangerous, animals can lose their lives and so we can too. There is also a theory that human will pay for their unprincipled actions by the rage of mother nature. Fortunately, it's never too late to save the world by changing people's attitudes toward saving animals. Overall, I partly agree that human shouldn't prevent natural extinction to happen but man made threaten should be stopped in other to ensure the long live of human kind and protect the natural balance. 1 1