Should death penalty use to control crime

There are rules and laws implemented for every crime and as per the severity of the crime these punishments are imposed on the people who falls under any non abiding act such as murder, kidnapping, extortion etc. Death penalty is obviously given for any sever inhuman act and therefore it is mandatory in every country law. I further agree that death penalty should be used to control crimes for ever expanding population. Firstly, i believe that increasing population is directly proportional to increasing crimes. It is not any easy task for the government to monitor any threat or violation on individual basis so law in order should remain in effect for everyone. Although, giving a death penalty is not a good act to witness in person but if avoided or the convicted person is released then such act can be taken as granted and will ultimately effect the whole population. People can then easily manipulate the law which can result in downfall of any society. For instance, if the person is released from death penalty in any good act even then there is no guarantee that the same crime will not be performed. So execution of such person can make everyone a law abiding citizen and it can lead to safer life and crime free society. On the contrary, it is also observed that forgiving anyone from death sentence is more humanitarian and such laws should be implemented for promoting more healthy environment for people to live. Law enforcing bodies can use different ways to punish a criminal. For instance, person can be given life sentence rather death penalty in any major criminal activity. This may provide a hope that person can change for a good and turn out to be a responsible citizen. To conclude, I would say that awareness should be provided to everyone regarding laws which are mandatory to abide by. If society will take desperate measures for any act of crime then it can promote a safe environment. Last it is not only a responsibility of a government but also depends on an individual.