As the English language becomes more widespread, some speakers of other languages fear that English loanwords are gradually replacing perfectly adequate native words.

In this modern epoch, some language are fading away and some are endangered with mininal number of people speaking their language in the world of four dominated language like English. However, English has made it’s way through worldwide but also now into different languages which has threatened some proper native words. Due to the english loanword replacing them. Indeed, I wholeheartedly concur that protection from manipulation of english is essential step to save the purity of a native language. This following paragraph will shed some lights on the reason for protection against replacement of english words. First of all, the primary reason is that english loanwords taking over native words would led to loss of distinctive of a particular language which passed on to next generation over the years. Consequently, it hinders the originality and value of a language which makes new generation less likely to opt of their mothertounge to speak but rather communicate in English. Hence, it needs a protection from the influence of English through government and people for intense german people who are to be known for agronat nature in respect of their native language as they speak and write in german only. Because without protecting a language, there will be not adequate platform for it to thrive and sustain over the ages with globalzation in hand. Furthermore, english loanwords endanger certain words and its meaning owning to every native words have its importance in a sentence as it clearly supports the meaning of a sentence. Whilst, english loanword alters the meaning of a sentence in native language and it makes complex as a language. Nevertheless, english loanwords can get wider scope of communication since to gets more vocabularies to articulate expression, emotion and thoughts. Moreover, it gives a easy base to shift from native language to english because sometimes not accepting some phases and words from english then some crowd may find hard to learn english and pronunciat certain words in english like most of the chinese people who do not speak r or l in their native but in english is important consonants to write and speak. All in all, protection of certain endanger languages can make a tremendous change to bring back and avoid present words to vanish from the native language where it belongs to be there. Thus, english loadwords should be only allowed to speak when it is necessary.