Should countries restrict foreign companies?

There are two factors to develop a country, including internal and external investment. Some people believe that foreign investors are unnecessary for the countries and they need to be limited. Personally, I strongly support the foreign investors and government should open the doors to invite them in. On the one hand, there are several reasons why foreign companies should be welcomed. Firstly, although their aims are profit, they also help to improve infrastructure in the host states, machine, technology in particular. Secondly, the new cultures were brought by positive foreigners and the citizens are not only leant the alternative languages, but also have opportunities to approach the new civilizations. For example, Vietnam has become a developing country since 1995 because of welcoming oversea aids and supply. It is affirmed that the more external finance, the more development. On the other hand, governments should create more necessary conditions to attract distant investments. That is, companies, which are not in native places, are not only allowed to take businesses but also had priory tax policies. As an illustration, Samsung, one of the biggest investing factories in Vietnam, were reduced 12% tax for its revenue every year. However, Politburo should supervise constantly these organizations to avoid tax-evasion. If leaders turn a blind eye, they would soon face to loosing their enormous profit. In conclusion, national leaders should not prevent distant collections to aid internal because they bring a numerous financial and cultural benefits. Besides, the investors need respect local rules and have full tax payment.