Should children wear uniform to school?

School uniforms have been around for many years and there have been many people debate if students should still wear them. To my view, These uniforms are constricting students because they are not able to express themselves the way they want to and it means that I want students can wear what they want when go to school. Firstly, A lot of people may say that: "Wearing uniform can reduce the problems of school violence, as all pupils dress the same. Besides, Although they are from different backgrounds, poor or rich, will be equal". But frankly speaking, bullying happens no matter what; uniform or no uniform students are still going to be bullied and there also may have some rich kids will show off even if they are in uniform. Overall, I think there's nothing ensure that wearing uniform can minimize schools evils. Secondly, Many sociologists consider that making students wear standardized clothes greatly restrict their self expression. Nevertheless, self expression is a very important aspect of child development. Furthermore, students wear regular clothes to school because students feel more comfortable with regular clothes. If students wear regular clothes to school they have more freedom to express themselves. In short, wearing normal clothes will help pupils to increase their creation and also make them feel more comfortable while studying. Thirdly, Uniforms may expensive to some people. If the family can’t afford several sets of uniforms, their children may have to wear that uniforms for severals years later. Moreover, parents will have to wash the uniforms when the kids get home, this can be tiresome and takes away time. Some kids may have allergies or feel uncomfortable due to tightness and rigidness. This can affect their mood and learning throughout the whole day. Summarize, uniform can be expensive for several people and lack of uniforms for poor familes can cause discomfort for children. To sum up, Although uniforms can create a sense of community and equality, children aren’t blind. They know who is rich and who is poor. They know who is smart and who is ‘not. ’ Those perceptions are enough to set the stage for bullying to occur. It may be better to teach students how to handle a bully and protect themselves than to stick them into a specific outfit