should a person do one job or change jobs.

Some people think that people should changes jobs often, while others reckon that people to stick to one job for life. I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. I believe that the latter view. On the one hand, those who believe that changing jobs every few years, give their reasons as follows. The prominent reason is that changing jobs can help a person to develop new skills and also get a different kind of experience. For instance, If people change their job then they learn to a new routine. The second reason is that if people do jobs in a different place then they can see better opportunity such as salary and culture which is a more important factor for all the people. On the other hand, there are many reasons why some people sticking to a single job forever. The main reason is that people become more comfortable when they doing a single job consequently they always talk to the boss about any issue and also more responsible for their work. Another push and pull factor that increases job security in today's time due to the fact of high demands of jobs. I believe that sticking jobs are more beneficial as compared to changing jobs because nowadays, there are a huge amount of competitions so jobs are not easy to take it consequently people do more jobs at a very low price which is not good for our professional levels. To conclude, it can be seen that people do jobs for their basic requirements and sticking jobs are more beneficial in the future.