Shortage of place in big cities as result ruined the old building

It is undeniably true that there is shortage of place in numerous big cities however as a consequence construction ruined the prior buildings as well as replaced with modern buildings. It has plethora of disadvantages which outweigh advantages as little bit as compared to demerits. This essay will shed light on this content in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are multiforious disadvantages which effect the old buildings when it renovated. Firstly, it loses it's uniqueness which is a source of attraction. To epitome, the Tajmahal is a immensely different ancient building. Its versatality it's distinguished it from the other old building although it is prior building however individuals come from different countries and state for vision. The international travellers come from foreign countries for watching the beauty of these buildings when they come any specific destination they hired taxies, guide, accommodation as a result foreigners come in their country so it is beneficial for public as well as government. Secondly, new generation learnt how our ancestors spent their life how the everything changed gradually. Digging deep into the same, if the old buildings are demolished as well as replaced with contemporary buildings. It's disadvantages are more than its advantages. Firstly, the bridge between the new generation and old generation will be vanished from the world. There is no iota of doubt that they enjoy the ultra-modern facilities but they will forget their tradition and customs. As the time passed, the next generation will not know about the history. Furthermore, the holiday makers who came from western nations. They will not come it is harmful for government economy and employers who work for visitors. To conclude, government bodies should be fixed plan for new infrastructure as well as arranged the multistorey buildings. Thus administration should be planned certain rules related to new construction.