Average health will likely to be decrease in the future then its now so at what extent do you agree or not.

I completely accord to the given statement that the average standard of people's health will be lowered in the future due to the plethora of causes that can be discussed in this essay. We can see that health is a debatable topic globally however, we can cover most of the points in support of the above statement. To embark, health is a state of being free from any illness, also its the collaborative stable state of physical, emotional, medical and social well- being. The state of being fit is likely to decrease due to food adulteration, poor air quality due to high smoke produced by massive industrialization. Other causes would be corporate culture in which every person is running in a never-ending race. It causes them to break out emotionally and they never give the proper time to their family and friends. It cuts them from social culture leads to isolation with depression and anxiety. This is the reason why we aren't able to find these people in some picnic spots or hill stations with families to enjoy the beauty of nature. After that, if people want to check their medical fitness, they use to go through yearly health check-ups. If we can calculate from the historical evidence, archaeological scientists usually give various examples of communities that become extinct like Mohenjo-Daro. Even species of plants, animals and rivers have also gone extinct and the temperature of earth is usually rising 2 to 3 degree Celsius on yearly basis. To summarize, earth is the best gift that is given by almighty. Therefore, it's the prime responsibility of every individual to take care of a planet like their home and after spending our full life span, we can safely hand it over to the next generation.