Shopping not always enjoy time

Nowadays, we have different options to be happy and enjoy ourselves like sports, music, and reading ad infinitum items for happiness resources, the entertainment not only by marketing, in this essay I will show how we can get happiness and pleasurable by other things. TheTime have changed, in the past time the people were spent a lot of time, by shopping due to they think it is an enjoyable time, in fact, it is totally wasting the time. The people nowadays are able to marketing online from the internet and investing the time with things more significant issues like sports, reading and music, Sports gives you only positive feedback without adverse results, you can enjoy your self by playing football at weekend and you can get more amenity rather than marketing everyday. While you got to library three times per a week, for instance keeping your mind happy whole the week according the BBC report at 2014. Where they noticed the English people do that and they are always happy Playing piano and listening to music for instance rising the adrenaline hormone, , which increase the happiness level as the medical report for Oxford university when they make a test for human brain under rather music with different frequencies. for example the Spanish people more happy than American people because they are listening to music a lot and making shopping once time per a week while the American more depressed due to they are rarely listening to music while they having the Amazon the biggest company for online shopping but they are marketing every day from malls. Totally, you can enjoy your self with things Mohave big impact to make you happy not only shopping. Specially when you make equall operation between your daily activities, you never feel with dull, owing to you can make variety in your happiness resources rather than one base.