Hot surplus resources all around the world

Despite the advancement that had been made in agriculture, numerous groups of human beings around the world suffers from huger. The thesis statement clearly shows the reader what are the problems and solutions actually are. The main problem consists of the over deforestation and the principal solution is by planting farms and increasing the surplus all around the world, (in the poor countries) particularly. There are a number of countries and regions, as well that over used the deforestation processes, which could lead to outstanding temperatures by major areas, not to forget mentioning the fires caused by the deforestation. for instance, a confessed survey that had came from the US admitting that several regions had over used deforestation, to be the reason of the forest fires in the amazon. So because of that the deserts out comes all the lands to end up causing hunger. Governments can help poor countries by giving them the sufficient needs of resources or by actually helping them restore there forests in the future only by in tensing the work, for example, every region must calibrate to retrieve the resources and the needs for its people by planting more and more trees. And they must do it now to prevent any loss of their current lands. To sum up, there are many causes of hunger, the principal cause is deforestation, there are plenty of solutions as well, for example, replanting any nearby area.