in many developing countries, there is problem of declining quality of water and air.

In great number of growing countries had a difficult situation of reducing quality of natural resources like air and water. It effects not only on countries but also harmful for society, for this reason, the government take strict rules and introduce a low to decrease this major problem. Firstly, There are many effects of declining quality of air. Nowadays many developing countries build large companies to urban areas and global warming increased as it spreads smoke than that countries should make industrial units away from town. Furthermore, these days people are traveling all over the world by their vehicle and buying fuel automobile it can lowers a quality of air. On the other hand, people should use electrics automobile instead of fuel conveyance. For example, By reducing quality of air pollution it is directly effect on human health and it will increase the incidence of diseases in humans. The world facing the second big problem is reducing a quality of water. The water quality is low due to industrial waste, so the authorities should make law for these companies to remedy it. Moreover, Rivers are getting dirty because people are throwing trash on it and it spread illness on people body. For instance, preventing the quality of water government can build wastewater treatment plants and water cleaner in every country, it will bring filtered water and decreasing dirt on water. Overall, Society needs to understand that it is important to keep water and air safe. On the other words, the government should also take necessary step towards this problem.