Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

OFTEN GOVERNMENTS ARE ARGUING THAT THE ECONOMY IS MORE ADVANTAGEOUS AIM FOR THE COUNTRY PROGRESS, WHEREAS FEW CITIZEN EXPRESSING THEIR CONCERN TO OTHER STREAM ALSO SHOULD GIVE EQUAL IMPORTANT. IN THE BELOW ESSAY I AM GOING TO DESCRIBE BOTH THE VIEWS. FIRSTLY, I BELIEVE THAT MANUFACTURING IS VERY IMPORTANT FOR THE COUNTRIES' GROWTH. WITH THE HELP OF MANUFACTURING, GROSS DOMESTIC PRODUCT (GDP) AND PER CAPITA ARE CALCULATE. GDP SHOWS THE PRODUCT POTENTIAL AND FINANCIAL STATUS OF THE COUNTRY. FOR INSTANCE, IF COUNTRY PRODUCE A VARIOUS PRODUCTS IT SHOWS THE NATIONS' MANUFACTURING ABILITY. DUE TO THAT LOTS OF MEMBERS ARE GETTING JOBS AND ALSO PRODUCT OF MANUFACTURING GIVES COMFORT TO THE PEOPLE. MOREOVER, IT USE TO ROTATES THE MONEY WITH BUYING AND SELLING OF PRODUCED PRODUCT. OVERALL, MANUFACTURING THRIVES THE COUNTRY ECONOMY. ON THE OTHER HAND, FOR GOOD CULTURE AND TO CREATE INTELLECTUAL PEOPLE EDUCATION IS VERY MUST FOR THE COUNTRY. EDUCATION GIVES THE KNOWLEDGE TO THE STUDENTS AND PEOPLE. MOREOVER, IT CREATES THE FUTURE GENERATION AND ADVANCE TECHNOLOGY. FOR EXAMPLE, IF ONE COUNTRY HAS GOOD EDUCATION SYSTEM, THAT COUNTRY IS VERY POPULAR IN INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS. BECAUSE OF THAT COUNTRY TECHNOLOGY WILL IMPROVE AND ALSO PEOPLE GET GOOD QUALITY LIFE. FURTHERMORE, IT MAKES PEOPLE TO THINK WISELY. THEREFORE, EDUCATION GIVES THE BREAD AND BUTTER FOR THE PEOPLE.