an open space should be used to plant trees not buildings.

There were many debates how to utilize the available spaces or areas for instance in a city or a province. Plenty of people voted to widen the tree planting however more group of businessman and real estate insisted to convert into a residential or commercial buildings. I somewhat agree with the later but on the other hand I prefer to join hands with promoting the tree planting to save the nature and to save lives in times of natural calamities. In my below explanation I will tackle about my agreement with the first notion. We can say a country is progressing when we see a high rising buildings and establishment sprouting everywhere especially residential areas due to the fact that the increasing number of society is inevitable and the government must cater this growing population. Additionally, the movement of individual relocating from provinces to city are also one factor and reason of city improvement and expansion. On the other hand, planting of trees and multiplying the plants must not be kept aside even though people require more zone everyone should be responsible to our mother nature. There should be areas such as hills and valley to be retain the natural way it is. This would help to avoid flooding, landslide and swamping of cities with water due to heavy rainfall. Therefore I can conclude that it is indeed great to develop a city it would both benefit the country and the people living within however we should preserve our nature and give attention especially to our climate change due to the fact that if we spoil the earth eventually the bad impact and effect will return to us.