sharing personal information in a job interview is essential and effective or not.

There is no doubt how job interviews can be stressful. Candidates are expected to share a various information about themselves including private facts. While some people believe that telling such intimate things can be vital, others argue that this is not completely true. In this essay I will discuss both sides of this argument and explain my support to the former view. While having a job interview can put you under a lot of stress, this can be enormously intensified by being asked about your private life. Thats illustrate why in a number of countries these kind of questions are considered illegal. For example, asking about your previous relationships can be very intimidating and irrelevant. In my opinion, the interviewer can know if you are suitable for the position or not without violating the candidates' privacy. That said, sharing some information about you can elevate the tension of the interview and present a more pleasant personality with a good social communication skills. you just need to use that in your favor. For instance, sharing that you have been volunteering in charity events in your free time can increase your chances in getting the job. Moreover, stating that you have a good relationship with a partner that has a well paid position can reflect how stable and focused you will be on your work. To conclude, although sometimes sharing details about your personal life could be intimidating and irrelevant, I believe you can completely use that in your best interest.