It recent years, it has been increasingly commmon to see most student prefer studying technology based subjects to science at school and university. In my opinion, I believe that there is many positive and negative results for them. this eassay will explain the reasons why I said that

It recent years, it has been increasingly commmon to see most student prefer studying technology based subjects to science at school and university. In my opinion, I believe that there is many positive and negative results for them. this eassay will explain the reasons why I said that On the one hand, it have some merits in helping students more convenient. It will easily have access to onlineclass and extra lesson in the internet or youtube when they study. Evidence for this is provided by student do not need a notebook or pen because they can write or remind in the word which is one of the essential apps in the computer. Moreover, most computer work will be paid with high salaries and have many good opportunity in enhancing job level, so many student are fascinated by this reasons. There are some benefits when student decide pursue IT On the other hand, it still have unmerits for them. the spent a lot of time in watching screen of computer which intensely impair our eyes healthy. It is also one of the major contributor to trigger the lazy in go to gym or exercise. Beside it, the enhancement of science is still essential to develop of humanity genderation in the future, so it will be a chanllenging in replacing. If scientist have a huge lessen in the number, the humanity will face multiple threats in the future. There are some positive for studying computer subject. If we look both side at the argument, althoug it have many benefits, it still have some drawbacks for students who want to study. In the future, I belive that the IT will be renowned