Some people say that teaching students by documentaries is a good way to make the intelligent while others say that teachers should focus on Life session discuss both the views and give your opinion

In this competitive era education play an indispensable role of every learner's life in the whole world. In this context, educating tutees by pictorial representation is a better method to make them superior, whereas others say that instructors ought to give priority to live classes. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will shed light on both the viewpoints, associated with the above proposition and arrive at a logical conclusion. To commence with there are few advantages of watching movies. Firstly, with the assistance of it pupils can easily perceives because it gives an audio visual approach. As a result, they can easily learn in long term as well as brush up their academic skills. Secondly, it is a great way of infontainment. To examplify, if students observe picture sound, it becomes their study interesting. Finally, it reduces not only teachers efforts but also help students to gain practical knowledge. Every coin has two aspects, similarly there are a few advantages of live Sessions. First and foremost is that, aspirants can clear their doubts; however, when they watch documentaries, their doubts remains unclear. Moreover students become vulnerable their sedentary lifestyle as they do not participate in any physical activity. consequently, by attending live sessions, tutees can make themselves active. To recapitulate, in my perspective, although there are few advantages of watching documentaries such as brushing up their academic skills, yet the few disadvantages of it likewise it does not including any physical activity can not be neglected.