REPLACING BOOKS WITH COMPUTERS AND FILMS IN SCHOOL

In the expeditiously transforming world, educational methods are contemplated as a burgeoning modification. As a result, there are several debates surrounding this topic. Utilising computers and instructional videos in lieu of conventional books, according to a group of people. I partly disagree with this idea. On the one hand, there are two reasons why books are still an indispensable material for students, namely its in-depth insight and ameliorate reading comprehension skill. First and foremost, traditional books might bring trustworthy sources of information and professional knowledge about a particular sector. In other words, all of the books are written by professors or some successful people in their own feld, consequently students can keep contact with skill mastery through these subject materials. Indeed, this information cannot fully update in online courses or network sites. What is more, youngsters can also enhance their reading and researching skills via exploring books. Owing to the fact that they are less distracted compared to other video presentations which might effortlessly make adolescents lose their learning interests. On the other hand, I believe that integrating state-of-the-art equipments and traditional books might create a more fascinating learning atmosphere and boost juveniles' technology skills. To begin with, if teachers have a prominent approach in combining technology devices and textbooks, students will easily visualize lessons. Due to the fact that some theoretical or historical subjects such as history, geography are extremely challenging for them to learn by heart. Apart from that, computer and video creation skills are proliferated through this learning measure. Since they play an integral role in numerous industries for the purpose of having great opportunities to get a well-paid job. To conclude, I accentuate the importance of books in education as it prevents youngsters from becoming addicted to online networks and its credible information. However, integrating both technology and books is an optimal measure, given that accelerating IT skills and maximizing absorb the lessons.