In some countries students pay colleges and universities fees by own while others government pay for students does the advantages of money paid by government outweigh it's disadvantages

Education plays a imperative role all around the globe and it reveals literacy rate of all the nations. In most of the countries people pay the colleges nd Universities fee by themselves whereas in other few nation higher authorities allocate it. This essay attempts to discuss the merits and drawbacks associated with above notion in the following paragraphs. There are certain advantages when the government will pay the fees, firstly, the condition of all the families of a country is not same that is, few are richer and many are destitutes, they cannot asses to higher fees of colleges, so if government will aid them then students can gain education and can fulfill their dreams. Moreover, after getting a degree or becoming professionals pupils would be serving their nations which will result in boosting the economy. for instance, two people from poor family gets an help from government and now they are doctor, teacher. now they will render their duty to the nation. Another point in this regard is, literacy rate puts an immense effect on country's GDP and growth, so the government concentrates on education of the students. Additionally, few nations management already have extra budget which they had planned to spend on the education sector. Apart from it, the fees of some colleges are unaffordable to all pupils so it is the responsibility of the authorities to provides incentives to the pupils and students have to carry expenses of their livelihood as well It also have certain drawbacks, students will become dependent on the government and few of them will miss use the funds provided by them, so pupils must have to pay their fees by themselves. To be more precise, many will learn the worth of education and this could also develop the habit of money saving from the early ages. Furthermore, pupils will work hard to gain the education as if they will neglect it they will suffer and it's their money which they have spent on education so they will surely worth it. To sum up, authorities must provide help to the needy ones not to the capables. But Right of Education should be granted to all either to rich or to destitutes, so this notion have more merits if the government will pay the fees then it's drawbacks.