It is true that there is a growing number of teenagers are spending their time playing video games, rolling social platforms such as Facebook,

It is true that there is a growing number of teenagers are spending their time playing video games, rolling social platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok, etc. . that will not assist them to develop their careers instead of training a skill, trade or enhancing their talents. As far as I am concerned, this phenomenon can result in serious problems, which can be tackled using appropriate measures. It is possible said that this issue is attributed to various factors. One of the prominent reasons concerning this problem is the laziness of youngster's life, their fixed mindset. For instance, nowadays, plenty of youngsters like a simple life. It means they do not want to face challenges, try their best. They put their happiness, funny at present above their learning, their future. Thus, playing video games, surfing social media play a crucial role in their routine, and they use more than 6 hours per day - according to the "The Newyork Times" studies. Another element leading to this situation is their bad relationship. It means young people more often be influenced by their friends, should they have a bad friend who always consuming his/her time playing video games. To give you an idea, when I was a student in high school, I was a game experience because I was influenced by my friends, who always invited me to play with them, and I think bad about learning or enriching my knowledge. In truth, some vital measures ought to be taken to remedy these prospective. Encouraging is highly recommended, which prevents teenagers from spending their time doing something meaningless. To illustrate, Parents should encourage their children to hand out, to take part in social activities to improve their skills. In addition, schools should have many programs, talk shows for youngsters about the negative impacts of spending too much time playing video games to raise awareness to students and advise them to take the right actions. In conclusion, there are main contributors to spending too much time on social media, playing games problem of youngsters, and several measures are suggested to put an end to the situation.