What are reasons of fires? What its negatives? Give some solutions

Wildfires appear on a world scale whereas there is only one exception, Antarctica. A myriad of natural factors can result in fire but most cause of it is humans' deliberate activities, including unextinguished bonfires in the arid areas which is common effect of this measure. In other words, all of fires are unplanned, unwanted as they may occur deliberately and naturally. It is human factors that impact negatively on environment any way so a great amount of acres of forests is reduced too. Producing excess carbon dioxide is considered to bring global warming. Some dry trees, as a result, leads to wildfires and warm whether could spread flame rapidly around the field simultaneously. This kind of catastrophe is too arduous to put out it and it is done in a long-term period such last years enormous bushfire in Australia which was reported by academics that it was the biggest fire and affected on financial condition of the country. There are, moreover, Acts of God that mankind does not managed control them. The Earth consists of some flammable elements and subtense which is thrown around the ground when volcanoes erupt. People have to evacuate unless volcanic ignitions are stopped until coming to population stratum. In addition, when sparks get to fir trees, it damages all of forest. Wildfires contribute to an array tragedies that almost terminate flora and founa, dampen the economy, bring imedicable diseases. Intensity of flame burns a vital range of plants in same pace, unfortunately combustible vegetation boosts the rate of accident. Consequently, there arises scarcity of food and animals entirely perish apart from small species. After firing, people begin suffering from malnutrition in some areas because their a large piece of agricultural land is damaged so are farms.