Several humans believe that melody makes distinct both people and art combine.

Several humans believe that melody makes distinct both people and art combine. I completely agree with the statement, and I will develop my viewpoint as follows. The first reason I agree with it is that mankind desire to gain unknown information, heritage, and new lifestyle and share with others is part of what makes us human. It is because during the whole-time men have been seeking a specific thing which makes their life happier and more fascinated; furthermore, this expedition gets them to invent new traditions and culture till cutting age, and theirs’s passion and interest are gifted by DNA transportation from their ancestors. For example, many famous notes were instrumented in the past century, and one of the famous songs is ‘’ we are the world’’, which can combine whoever under the one aspect of freedom. Therefore, people accepted that music is a miracle which not only rises our contentment when we are happy but also wipes out our tears whenever we are suffering. Another case I agree with it is that sound is assumed that it is the only language that is understood and felt by everyone. It is due to music affection in human’s emotion which is clearer to realize than our speaking, and sound can stroll until the bottom of our heart. For instance, most of the infants who can’t speak and understand any language, calm down and feel peace as soon as their mothers sing a lullaby. That is why humans are touched in songs since their embryo is in the matrix, as a result, we feel being loved by others so we seek music to meet someone who may be loved them. We aim to live happily what we want, and we find songs such beautiful that unforgettable so as to know someone, we share our love, knowledge and culture for being precious one.