Sequence of producing the bricks

This text will explain how the process that is passed the brick is untul received to user. This content consists eight steps. It start off when the clay id duh up to be accepted consumer. The producing of bricks ia begin by the digger that will be dug the clay. After that, the clay which is taken by digger is allowed to get into the metal grid machine, and it this step, it will filter. The result of the clay that has been filtered, pass from this machine using the roller to go to next procedures. Following that, it is added some sands and waters. Donot forget to blend all of the material. After the stuff is mixed with the right composition, it will be printed. In thesr steps, there are two types how to print. Firtsly, the mixedof stuff is entered other machine. This machine will produce the long bricks. After coming out, the long bricks have to cut following the size that is depend. Secondly, the combination of the right composition will print using the mould that the measure is given too. Subsequent to print these bricks, it will dry using the oven machine during two until four daya. After that, the bricks get into another machine to burn two time. The first burning is called moderate that use temperatur between 200 till 980. The second time burning use the higher temperatur that the first burning. The temperatur arround 1000. After the bricks burning during two times, it needs to cooling that use the cooling Chamber. This step require to two days until three days. The last procedure in the step of production is packaging. The bricks will package following the order. Following these steps, the bricks is already to use after it delivery to the customers