SENDING CRIMINAL TO PRISON IS NOT THE BEST METHOD OF DEALING WITH THEM. EDUCATION AND JOB TRAINING ARE BETTER WAY TO HELP THEM.

This is inevitable truth criminals are part of our society but still they are human and send them to jail is not a best and final way to deal with them. There are a lot of other aspects which can make them better citizen and human being. On the contrary sometimes it depends on the type criminals likewise rapists, murderer or terrorists they must be behind the bars. In the upcoming paragraphs I will discuss both views to deal with criminals. We can categorize criminals in under 18 (young) and over 18 (adults) and non-serious and serious criminals. Young people sometimes do crime because their brain is not fully developed and they do not know the results of criminal activities. These kind criminals must be refer to some rehabilitation centers so where they can rehab their mindset, Continue their study and learn new things to make their future better. If there is a serious crime done by youngster still, we should send them to rehabilitation center for his/her to make them better citizen. On the other side, Adults also committing crimes even they are well educated but still there are some reasons which causes them to commit crime likewise unemployment, drugs and lack of money. Government should create some rehabilitation center where they can learn new skills to make them self-dependent and create new jobs as well. Sending them straight to jail can make them more aggressive and ruder. But serious criminals must be prison and can be in rehab center after assessing their behavior periodically. To conclude, rehabilitation is an another and better method instead of sending them to jail. Rehab centers can make them better citizens and human.