In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

There is view that, some of places in the US a special time is applied, in which teenagers are prohibited to go outside after a certain time without older. This essay will explore a number of possible factors behind this rule and detail some of benefits that can offer parents. To begin with, going outside of the house without an adult is not safe for teenagers. That type of the rule is imposed a country like the US, which its means some towns people is populated very sparsely. Having a low population human attract some wild animals to villages and as well as it is relevant environment for predators. For example, some places in the US, which far from city incur wolf attack in the midnight. Hence, going outdoors alone in such places is dangerous for the children after curfew. Walking outdoor alone at night is also risky for the people who under 18. In this case, curfew sometimes are imposed for security reasons and it can be effective in reducing teenage crimes, which is becoming a global problem in the society. The teenagers might be involved bad habits if they lack of control from their parents. Thus, curfew is not only method to protect kids, but also parents frequently have to protect their children, especially at the midnight when they come back to home form outside. In conclusion, imposing this type of curfew it is a good policy for society and it is should be supported by parents, which protect them from sinister habits.