self-research facts about one country that you are interested in (Google, Youtube, ect)

We have also a country we want to come. For me, I want to Italy another day cause diversified culture. Italy is a country of Southern Europe. Don’t supcribe when there have number of heritages recognized by UNESCO the most in the world. Many monuments and artwork be found everywhere in this country. Two small independent states completely surrounded by Italy, Vatican City and San Marino. Italy’s culture full of art, family, architecture, music and culinary. Homeland’s Roman Empire and was the great center of the renaissance. The main religion in Italy is Roman Catholicism. This is not surprising, because of Vatican wall, located in the center of Rome, and was center of Roman Catholicism and also where the pope resides. Located in Mediterranean of Italy was linking this country with the trade routes of the ancient civilizations that developed in the region. Italians are famous for socializing and with little effort to learn Italian. You will soon be able to add friends with the locals.