It is certainly said that learning is an ongoing process. Every person learn something new according to their age, experience knowledge and education. A

It is certainly said that learning is an ongoing process. Every person learn something new according to their age, experience knowledge and education. According to my point of view it is always better to have _teacher or guide for study. One teacher has adequate knowledge to teach their student. He knows all the possible ways to make subject easier for the students, even he teaches them in effective manner. For example, some students are weak in some subjects but a teacher always guides them according to their mental capacity. He teaches them as fun. Some people can learn better in group by discuss the topics with others. In class people can know the other? s views, even they know how we can learn effectively. Where the teacher always give easy direction to learn. In the today? s competitive world, everbody is busy, some people think that rather to waste their time to go for classes they can learn better regarding their subject _. They can attend online classes by using internet at home. They can get relevant information from internet regarding their topic. There is not specific time, age limit to learn something new. Some thing new which we always learn only with the experience such as atequates, knowledge, new habits and so on. In sum up, I would like to say that it is always better for the people to have teacher because one teacher has good knowledge, experience and education to teach others. They can take learn easy from him rather by themselves.