People have different views in terms of way that governments should measure their country’s progress. Although economic progress is apparently impotant, i agree with those who believe that other progressive measures are also essential.

People have different views in terms of way that governments should measure their country’s progress. Although economic progress is apparently impotant, i agree with those who believe that other progressive measures are also essential. There are three key reason why economic development can be seen as simple target for nations. Firstly, a healthy economy could lead to job creation, high level of working and higher wages for all people. Secondly, economic progress ensure that have more money for governments spend on infrustructure and public services. For example, a government have turnover higher which could invest in transport system of country, education and hospitals. Finally, a economic development would help a nation to stand in globe, about politicial affect and business power. However, I would argue that various forms of progress are also crucial as economic elements mentioned above. In particular, we should consider the area of social justice, humanisation. Perhaply, another significant factor as evaluate modern nation’s progress is how to that country save natural environment and whether it ranging from environment sustain or not. Besides, the success of a nation can be measure by seeing in their citizen health, bonanza and happiness. In conclusion, the economy is apparently essential marker of nation’s success, but social, environmental and healthy criteria are also the same crucial