how colors impact out moon in offices and hospitals

The general view has been that, colors impacts on our mental condition. Our surrounding should support us for such activity as one is destined. Meanwhile, psychosomatic factors affect on our health. For instance, a hospital ward should be designed in pastel for supporting patients in their recovery. Rest rooms should be made in similar subtle tones to keep people inside them calm. An evidence for influence of colors is that different surrounding are suitable for different people. For example, children need for attraction, so they prefer rooms designed in bright colors and pictures. Such strong correlation underlines a significance of colors for us. The colors may create contrasts with boring company. Once upon a time, I had a very disappointing tinder date. It happened in Tretyakovka, I was uncomfortable, and disappointment in my choose of company strengthened, and colors of paintings by Ivanov and Fedotov seemed extremely bright. I was enjoyed by this event because boring company made canvases brighter. To my mind, this case approves enormous influence of colors on our soul. Arguably, a color is principle point of a design of every good and brand because of its However, this is inevitable that our other sensors have the same significance. For instance, a phenomenon of synthesis exists, so the tactile feelings may take the form of colors, and colors may acquire taste. Eventually, results of every way of sensitivity are equivalent for mind. So, it is clear, that link between mood and color exists. This connection is proven by numerous examples.