Many Government think that economic progress is most important goal some people however that other type of progress

Flourishing is utmost substantial specially when it comes from established countries. However, a section of society reckons that there are another sort of development which are similarly beneficial for a nation. I will shed light on the both perspectives with factual examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, financial progress plays crucial role to well maintain the country. the main reason behind that in an emergency situation. The government can provide better amenities to public. Moreover, unplanned natural disasters can be happened at any time. Threrefore, the regime should always get prepare for this. if the selective budget occurs, they can distribute money into public according to their basic needs. It helps to control such as critical condition that might be happened in naturally any time like famine. On contrary to this, there are plethora of other factors which cannot be ignored. The first and foremost is an education system of country should be improved and also learing centre should free for penniless children where they can attain the basic knowledge which help to develop the nation. secondly, medical facility should be raised the standards. If it happen, progress of countryan automatically would enhance. for instance, an epidemic condition in present scenario cannot be neglected owing to fact that approximately 1000 people die due to lake of medical facility every day. Hence, the civilization could be saved with proper medical cure. To recapitulate, although the economic progress is essential for country butother sort of progress such as an education system as well as medical care facility can be denied. so, all efforts are obligatory to develop the country.