Secret art impacts to a society

People nowadays tend to support science, technology, and business rather than art. The reason is based on numerous factors; mainly, people think that science can save lives but art is a world of difference. In their opinions. art is about entertainment and pleasure. Thus, this topic is worth to be discussed. Science has been a basic knowledge for making useful and advanced equipments. Also, scientists establish new theories, which impact entire human race. Technology is the another trendy field. Since most of the houses use several appliances, technology comprises one of the factor that made up common gadgets. Therefore, people can easily infer to those field as neccesary and helpful to the society. On the other hand, art is the abstract topic to discuss. Art cannot directly aid in progression of the community. However, art is one of the most essential part of any section of the society. For instance, advertising is considered as an art: no one would recieve a product information without any attraction, and art is the seasoning that cannot be ignored. Music, as one form of art, help people cope with mental disorder; for many, music can be used as a therapy. While art has tremendous benefits, only a few could see the true advantage of it. As I have mentioned, art is a valuable thing to be preserved. The suggested methods are arranging exhibition about art history and impacts to the whole world. Probably, campaign should be held by organizations for promoting acknowlegement in art. Social Media is also the effective means to communicate with the majority. Lastly, people in art field should take actions by volunteering to be a part of exhibition or spreading the importance of art to others. In conclusion, art has a large positive impacts to the society. Nevertheless, many individuals choose to disagree with the idea that art is, indirectly, aid them and their community.