Generally, some people argue that it is a good idea for kids to gain more practical experience at the early age, others believe that this is absolutely unacceptable.

Generally, some people argue that it is a good idea for kids to gain more practical experience at the early age, others believe that this is absolutely unacceptable. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in my favour. On the first hand, it's true that kids can obtain more knowledge and practical skills when they start working early as the result of their brains are still in the development process. Therefore, kids at this age are usually studious and hyperactive, they want to learn and know more about the world, society, the adults' actions, etc. For instance, a child, who is a singer, can earn several benefits like learn the performing skills when they perform with famous artists. In this case, working at a young age is useful for kids. I will talk about some disadvantages of this topic in the next paragraph.