search indicates that characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we have in our life which do you consider to be the major influence

is irrefutable fact that human being is the combination of in both treats and life experiences from this regard there are some experts who appoint that genetic characteristics are more by water as compared to the life lessons however the rest go adverse it I personally consider that both things are crucial in mankind lives but lessons contributes likely more than other one the following paragraphs would elucidate both views with my own personal perspective on the one hand genetic traits last known in Motel lives and influence the personality in answer believe if appeal in born with improved nature he or she will have the same nature in the later years to happy Tommy a recent study in London has revealed that around 60% of of supplying carry the same letter that the show during childhood for the more they are in there are a number of kid that nature and the easy Ego and families whilst other grow in rich atmosphere as a result they confront the distinct situation according to the environment in which they grow for instant and attitude juvenal might be faced challenges challenges during communication as he or she does not natural under such circumstances. in contrast a wealthy child does not show any hesitation when he or she has to communicate with other person has it is Apparent that why some researchers are in the favour of this statement on the other hand experience is play an indispensable role in the growth of A4 personality expertise who hold this you consider that other factors such as family education community are more indispensable then what features since when we meet two distinct citizens we can understand their culture custom and ritual consequently we start to adopt multifarious tradition as it is a human nature that one personal use towards new things and forget about his or her in vo trades the another pipe water aspect is with regard to education even though some children show shayari behaviour during early years when they talked with their teams they are able to finish their heredity nature in my opinion and out Li heredity feature impact on motors development despite that one motor X perience different lessons in his or her life he would be able to enhance identity Roop to read capital at all to genetic aspect influence on a personality I must say other factors contribute maximum in the development of mankind personalities