Rental homes over buying them. advantages and disadvantages

Most of the people at some regions are inclining towards renting a house rather than buying one. Although there are advantages of leasing out a home, those are overshadowed by the disadvantages. This essay will discuss the two main pros and cons of hiring a house. To begin with, the two major advantages of contract houses are flexibility and change of environment. Most people want to have a flexible life. To be precise, living in a rented house comes with a benifit of easy relocation. For instance, if an employee got a promtion and wants to relocate then his rental living makes things easy for him. To continue, the second advantage change of environment. It is evident that people cannot stay at a single loation in a same atmosphere for longer period of time, it will eventually make them feel exhausted and they start to feel depressed. Nevertheless, if they live in a hired out place they can have a change of atmosphere without having concern about the place they are leaving. However these two benefits are ecllipsed by the drawbacks of a borrowed property. Borrowed property has its own constraints and two of them which have to emphasized are rental charges and attention. Firstly, the owner has the right to decide the contract price of a place cosequently, the tenant ought to pay the amount finalized by the owner and has to sign the contract. Considering the previous example if the employee wants to relocate but the lease duration has not come to an end yet, then the tenant has to terminate the contract with some compensation. Sencondly, when it is a lended property it requires special attention with limited facilities. In conclusion, to live a flexible life certain adjustments are required. Although there are advantages of hiring out a house their disadvantages outweigh them.