Most people read news through internet, but newspaper is still alive.

Nowadays, internet is the best platform to read news faster and up-to-date, but newspaper is also popular among the people. I am completely agree with that most people read news with the help of internet, but newspaper is also alive. To commence with, there are many benefits of reading news on the internet. Firstly, the news on the internet is fresh and from all over the world. For example, the news on the internet update very quickly even in a few seconds. Moreover, reading news is free of cost on the internet. For instance, no additional money is required to read news and all news about the world can be read in just one click. On the contrary, reading newspapers have benefits too. The first and the foremost is, news in the newspaper is always real, but news on the internet is fake sometimes because newspapers are printed by authorised companies. Secondly, newspaper is available in all areas, but internet is not attached to some regions due to network problems. For example, in India, there is no network of internet in some countryside areas. In addition to it, no electronic gadget is needed for reading newspaper, and it is portable too. In conclusion, although reading news on the internet has beneficial, but most people like to read newspaper, and newspaper is still alive among people.