Difference between two sectors of job.

Electrical Engineering is a branch and discipline of electrical concepts and its applications related to electrical systems, electromagnetic and electronic devices. It is integral to modern life - power generation, transport, medicine, quantum information, computing, artificial intelligence, cryptography, communications, the list is endless. The different range of sub-areas involved in the area of electrical engineering such as electronics, control systems telecom systems, microelectronic devices, electrical power engineering, electromagnetic power systems, digital signal processing etc. are connected to our life. You can't find even a sector what is not touched by the blessing of electronics. In a nutshell electrical and electronics is an everlasting subject. The demand of this subject is much higher than others and would be. These logical thoughts inspired me to choose this subject. Mechanical engineering is an evergreen field. Applications of mechanical engineering have spread over such a wide spectrum that it has penetrated into almost every industry. Mechanical engineering got its application started right from the birth of this universe and it will continue till the end of this universe. Mechanical engineering has its application in all fields of life. May it be medicine, construction, automobile or even software and IT industry. Everything you see around you involves mechanical engineering to some extent. Scope of mechanical engineering is everlasting. Mechanical engineering graduates can find career placements in almost every sector, right from construction sector to steel industry and from automobile to software. Mechanical engineers are respected in every society. They possess a respectful social status among masses. They are like global ambassadors. Wherever they go, they are treated with respect. Last but not least, Mechanical engineers get best job offers after graduation. It’s one of the highest paid jobs all over the world.