Modern technology has increased our material wealth, but not our happiness.

It is an acceptable fact that cutting edge technology has changed whole scenario of all works in any field and each and every individual can easily get the instant soultion by different kind of technical gadgets. I partially agree on the given statement and this essay will discuss both views before stating my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, modern technology has provides many positive outcomes in order to solve several problems. In other words, advancement in technology not only improve the living conditions of humans but it is also create a new way of revolution in every field of life. For example, in India, according to survey of forbes, paytym and google play has been becoming popular application for money transcriptions from one bank account to another. As a result, breakthrough in artifical intelligence field provides more easiest way, whcih is enhance the overall happiness of everyone. Furthermore, it is true that money and technology can not a prior reason for people happiness. Although, material wealth is the basic necessity for every humans, there are many reasons to give pleasure to every individual namely; good education qualifications, family bonding and humanistic approach. Hence, self satisfaction play a vital role in order to live a happy and peaceful life. To conclude, despite the fact that all the Materialistic things are must required to survive in present time, happiness is totally depends on persons' mindset and standard of living. I belive that health and wealth both are required to make a positive approach against the lifestyle of people.