Nowadays children are habituated towards playing games on computers. Does this affect their brain devlopment? give your views

In the present situation, kids are more into playing computer-based games and concentrate less on physical games. This habit of them, will it affect the development of their brains? I completely agree with the above statement and my perspective on the same is explained in this essay. To begin with, Isolation is one of the main criteria that needs to be considered. In other words, children who play more on the internet, tend to socialize less than those who do not use them. They will be unaware of the world and their surroundings, sometimes have no idea how to interact with others of their age group. Convinced that they do not communicate enough with family. To quote an instance, my nephew who is 11 years old recently bought a PS5. He never steps out of his room and has no idea how the nation functions. Neither he is aware of his neighborhood and always prefers to look into his recent buying. This in the long run will act as a problem for him to communicate with others because the part of the brain which is responsible for interacting will be dead. In addition, screen time and shows should be monitored. As growing children, they are unaware of what the world of computers can offer. They are several inappropriate shows and videos on the world wide web. If teenagers watch these, they will also feel the urge to commit the same action and often tend to perform these when they grow up, which is a bad sign. Along with it, the usage of any electronic devices should be limited, especially for youngsters. The more they give importance to this, the less they will be able to concentrate on their academics. To illustrate this, my friend Vidisha bought a new laptop recently and she was so much into exploring it that she forgot the basics of her language. This directly affected her overall score in the examination and the way her cerebrum works. In conclusion, the adults should supervise the usage of the desktops and limit the hours spent on them. They should also educate them about the negative impact it will cause on their brainpower.