Scientists predict that in the near future all cars will be driven by computer not people. Why is this going to happen? Do you think this is the positive or negative development?

As the majority scientists suggesting that after several years in near future all kind of technologies especially cars will be controlled mostly by computer not by people. This essay will first discuss which elements lead to the cause of this situation and it will then address the question of how this is a good or bad development. The most important thing that lead to come pass this situation is that in our rapidly technological changing world, people are coming up with any kind of ideas related to the development of technologies in the near future. As a result, this kind of ideas are being invented and introduced to people. Also, I want to say that technology is one of the most important things in the state today, because it makes a significant contribution to the development of the state. With regards to the question for is it positive or negative development. I partially agree that for this development has both good and bad sides. One of the most positive sides of this development is that as I mentioned above, uncontrolled cars by humans in near future will help a lot for disabled people. Consequently, as a result of this kind of helpful side, this development is very positive and efficient. Turning an urgent attention to the negative side of this development. As in all industries have some shortcomings also, in automotive industry has any drawback and these defenses in car industry could be determinantal to human life in the future. I think this development’s positives will outweigh its negatives. In conclusion, peoples’ interest in developing countries’ technological industry, non-human controlled cars will increase in near future however, also this development has its positives and negatives.