Scientists predict in the near future robots will replace people in almost all manual work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In many parts of the world, there have been a growing number of population who are concerned about robots. It is generally believed that in the near future, artificial intelligence technology can complete almost all human work. This essay attempts to prove that the drawbacks of this problem dominante its benefits. There are numerous benefits related to this issue. However, for the most part, the one thing that really stands out is that robots are programmed, resulting in highly productive work that never stops. For instance, the human workforce can only work eight hours per day under labour law regulations, and requires training time before starting work. However, my personal viewpoint is not completely in agreement with this argument because this is going to create a huge unemployment situation in the countries that use robots in factories. Consequently, causing an increase in the number of unemployed people as well as society's serious issues, when robots were used in the manufacturing of several enterprises, such as robbery and social disturbance. Despite the above-mentioned merits, it is fair to say that there are certain negative aspects related to the issue. The most unfavorable quality might be that robots are unable to work due to a variety of occupation specializations. To illustrate, teaching is an attraction between lectures and students, and it is a profession that necessitates abilities in order to provide guidance to students in numerous situations. At the same time, another stumbling block might be that robots can be stolen databases as well as hacked to serve detrimental purposes. As a result, this might lead to a plethora of impairments for individuals and organisations. From the foregoing discussion, there are more drawbacks than benefits in the growing uses of robots in daily life. Although, robots significantly support humans in manufacture, I strongly believe that this leads to an increase in jobless proportions as well as information theft and hacking by organisations to jeopardise their intentions.