Scientists have been warning for many years about the importance of protecting the environment and that we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warnings, many people do not do this. What are the reasons for that and how people can be encouraged to take an interest in protecting the environment

In modern era, the use of resources are upserging at the alarming rate in today's scenario. Therefore, the researchers warned that there are limited resources remained for the use. Despite this public cannot do anything. This essay will emphasis on the effects and how can we tackle with this problem in upcoming paragraphs. To initiate with, the reasons for the overuse. Predominantly, consumerism of the products. To elaborate in the advance world people purchase the plethora product with there need. Because of this demand for the things increase that raise the production level to complete their demands depletion of resources. Moreover, wastage of water is also inclining. As everyone knows that level of drinking water has gone at the last stage despite this people cannot stop for wasting this. Apart from this, use of private vehicle is also at the high level. This is reducing our energy resources because that is consumes to petrol and diesel. On the other hand, solution regarding this, government should banned to the private vehicle for the should distance they should aware to use public transport. Secondly, water system should be develop for some hours which people can consume only little part of water when they can reduce the wastage of water. And the production of the product should be limited or they should use other sources to use such products. In conclusion, by computing these solution we can overcome the consumption of the resources.