It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role

In this modern Era, There are the different argument of children's development of these days. Some people believe that children's development media, pop cultural and friends play are crucial role. However, Other believes parents perform are vital role to build children's progress. In my perspective I believe media, pop cultural and friends community play are essential role in children's life. on the one hand, Some factors such as Television, friends and music are believed to have more influences on children's. For instance, we lives in our society children's watch different kinds of shows and listen different types of music as well as they can meet several types of people in every days. For example, children's can watch movie then he/she can develop ideology as well as style and given lesson about movie. Also they can apply in our life. Friendships teach about maintain trust as well as supportive and also help in different situations. On the other hand, Parents was connect your born period times. Moreover, the formation of a child's personality is mostly based on the family, in which he has grown up. The basis values such as respect, discipline and right behavior can only be taught by responsible parents. Furthermore parents can tell traditional and country values for children's. For example, I remember that I was go exhibition and my parents tell me about how to talk for others as well as how to wear cloth each and everything things can tell me about exhibition. Children development family has most significant part. They can tell about good and bad things. In conclusion, his essay illustrated that television, friends and music are some of the key factors in the process of a child's development; however, family is the most prominent one among these factors.