Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work.

Scientists claim that eating junk food causes health problems to the people, it is considered that the key to solving the issue is by teaching people, while some others think teaching them will not work. From my perspective, I think educating people brings a drastic change in their food habits. Firstly, people in this modern world are running towards their desired dreams, in the way to reach their dreams they are facing many pressures, stress. For time-saving people are eating junk foods instead of cooking or eating nutritious food. As a result many fast food centers are being opened and the prices of this food will be less compared to the nutritious food. All the people can’t eat the nutritious food but who has ability to buy the nutritious food also preferring junk food. It is mainly because to save their time and it consumes less time than cooking and having it. Secondly, many people think that they can save money and time by eating junk food but the people didn’t realize that it will cause severe damage to their health. I strongly believe teaching or addressing people about the harmful diseases caused by eating too much junk food is very important and necessary. So, that people will change their food habits and they will know the importance of nutritious food. If the people are healthy, then they can reach their dreams. In conclusion, until unless people get diseases they don’t understand how harmful the junk food is, in my opinion, teaching people will change their food habits. and by avoiding it and taking nutritious food makes life healthier.